2017 EVENT CALENDAR

This is a preliminary calendar! Many more events will be added before and during the season!
  DATE EVENT LOCATION

  Sat. Apr 15 Season Opens for Members & Guests Only RL Club Grounds
  Sat. Apr 22 Clean-up Day (Members & Guests)
(Lunch provided for volunteers)
RL Club Grounds
  Sun. Apr 23 Clean-up Day (Members & Guests) RAIN DATE
(Lunch provided for volunteers)
RL Club Grounds

  Sat. Apr 29 SEASON OPENS FOR VISITORS RL Club Grounds
  Sat. May 27 Memorial Day Weekend Bring-a-Dish Bungalow Patio
  Sat. Jun 10 Open House RL Club Grounds
  Sat. Jun 11 Open House Rain Date RL Club Grounds
  Sat. Jul 1 Independence Day Party Volleyball Court & Bungalow Patio
  Sun. Jul 2 RLC Annual Membership Meeting Bungalow Patio
  Sat. Jul 29 Family Fun Day
Family Fun Party
RL Club Grounds
Volleyball Court
  Sat. Aug 26 Talent Show (Ice Cream Social to follow) Bungalow Rec. Room
  Sat. Sep 2 Labor Day Party Volleyball Court
  Sun, Sep. 3 Tennis Tournament Tennis Courts
  Sat. Oct 14 Halloween Party Bungalow
  Sun. Oct 15 Farewell to Season Coffee Klatch Bungalow
  Mon. Oct 16 CLUB CLOSED FOR THE SEASON  
What beats a day at Rock Lodge?

A WEEKEND at Rock Lodge!!!

We have several cosy rooms and cabins for weekend stays.

See our Short-term Accommodations Page for descriptions and rates.